District	Sub-Divisions	Polytechnic Name - 1	Polytechnic Name - 2	Polytechnic Name/s - 3 or more
24-Parganas (North)	Barrackpore	Not Available		
	Barasat Sadar	Acharya Jagadish Chandra Bose Polytechnic		
	Bangaon	Gaighata Government Polytechnic		
	Basirhat	Sir Rajendra Nath Mukherjee Government Polytechnic (Erstwhile Basirhat Government		
	Bidhannagar	Polytechnic) Not Available		
24-Parganas (South)	Baruipur	Baruipur Government Polytechnic		
	Canning	Canning Government Polytechnic		
	Diamond Harbour	Diamond Harbour Government Polytechnic		
	Kakdwip	Not Available		
	Alipore Sadar	Central Footwear Training Centre		
Alipurduar	Alipurduar Sadar	Not Available	Falakata Polytechnic	
Bankura	Bankura Sadar	Bankura Government Polytechnic		
	Khatra	Raipur Government Polytechnic		
	Bishnupur	K. G. Engineering Institute		
Birbhum	Suri Sadar	Sree Ramkrishna Silpa Vidyapith		
	Bolpur	Not Available		
	Rampurhat	Haji Md. Serafat Mondal Government Polytechnic (Erstwhile Rampurhat Government Polytechnic)	Nalhati Government Polytechnic	Murarai Government Polytechnic
Paschim Bardhaman	Asansol Sadar	Asansol Polytechnic	Harasankar Bhattacharya Institute of Technology and Mining	Kanyapur Polytechnic, Nazrul Centenary Polytechnic
	Durgapur	Not Available		
Purba Bardhaman	Kalna	Kalna Polytechnic		
	Katwa Bardhaman Sadar North	M.B.C. Institute of Engineering and Technology		
	Bardhaman Sadar South	Memari Government Polytechnic		
Cooch Behar	Cooch Behar Sadar	Cooch Behar Polytechnic		
	Dinhata Mathabhanga	Not Available Mathabhanga Government		
	Mekhliganj	Polytechnic Not Available		
	Tufanganj	Tufanganj Government Polytechnic		
Darjeeling	Darjeeling Sadar	Not Available		
	Kurseong	Not Available		
	Siliguri	Siliguri Government Polytechnic		
	Mirik	Not Available		
Dakshin Dinajpur	Balurghat Sadar Gangarampur	Hilli Government Polytechnic Gangarampur Government		
Uttar Dinajpur	Raiganj Sadar	Polytechnic Raiganj Polytechnic	Itahar Government Polytechnic	
	Islampur	Islampur Government		
Hooghly	Chinsurah Sadar	Polytechnic Hooghly Institute of Technology	West Bengal Survey Institute	

District	Sub-Divisions	Polytechnic Name - 1	Polytechnic Name - 2	Polytechnic Name/s - 3 or more
	Chandannagore	Women's Polytechnic,		
		Chandernagore		
	Srirampore	Not Available		
	Arambagh	Arambagh Government Polytechnic		
Howrah	Howrah Sadar	Engineering Institute for Junior Executives		
	Uluberia	Uluberia Government Polytechnic		
Jalpaiguri -	Jalpaiguri Sadar	Jalpaiguri Polytechnic Institute	Maynaguri Government Polytechnic	Rajganj Government Polytechnic
	Malbazar	Not Available		
	Dhupguri	Not Available		
Jhargram	Jhargram Sadar	Iswar Chandra Vidyasagar Polytechnic	Raja Ranjit Kishore Government Polytechnic	
Kalimpong	Kalimpong Sadar	Not Available		
Kolkata	(Kolkata - North)	North Calcutta Polytechnic	Birla Institute of Technology	
	(Kolkata - Central)	The Calcutta Technical School	Central Calcutta Polytechnic	
	(Kolkata - South)	Acharyya Prafulla Chandra Roy Polytechnic	Women's Polytechnic, Kolkata	Jnan Chandra Ghosh Polytechnic, Behala Government Polytechnic, The Regional Institute of Printing Technology
Malda	Chanchal	S. N. Bose Government Polytechnic		
	Malda Sadar	Malda Polytechnic	Kaliachak Government Polytechnic	
Paschim Medinipur	Kharagpur	Sidhu Kanhu Birsa Polytechnic		
	Medinipur Sadar	Medinipur Sadar Government Polytechnic		
	Ghatal	Ghatal Government Polytechnic		
Purba Medinipur	Tamluk Sadar	Kolaghat Government Polytechnic		
-	Haldia	Dr. Meghnad Saha Institute of Technology		
	Egra	Not Available		
	Contai	Contai Polytechnic		
Murshidabad	Barhampur Sadar	Murshidabad Institute of Technology		
	Domkal	Sheikh Para Abdur Rahaman Memorial Polytechnic		
	Lalbag	Not Available		
	Kandi	Not Available		
	Jangipur	Jangipur Government Polytechnic		
Nadia	Krishnanagar Sadar	Bipradas Pal Chowdhury Institute of Technology	Mirmadan Mohanlal Government Polytechnic	
	Kalyani	Gayeshpur Government Polytechnic		
	Ranaghat	Ranaghat Government Polytechnic		
	Tehatta	Babasaheb Ambedkar Government Polytechnic (Erstwhile Tehatta Government Polytechnic)		
Purulia	Purulia Sadar	Purulia Polytechnic		
	Raghunathpur	Raghunathpur Government Polytechnic		
	Jhalda	Baghmundi Government Polytechnic		
	Manbazar	Bundwan Polytechnic		